How to Take Notes: from a Math Textbook

4 thoughts on “How to Take Notes: from a Math Textbook

  1. I don’t know why you took this down but I sure hope it’s back up soon! My first class is a week from today and I was hoping to have some information down in my notebook before I ever walked in to class. I’ve been working through the pre-chapters on looseleaf, but don’t really know how to go about organizing notes on the subject. I’ve never been great in math classes and I know this will give me the leg up I need. I love your other method and I feel completely prepared for my other course, but I’m very apprehensive when it comes to math. Thank you so much for sharing your ideas — they’re brilliant, honestly, and I can’t wait to see more.

    Like

Leave a Reply

