Quick Little Intro

Hello and welcome friends!

Follow along with me as I chronicle my college experiences. It will be our own little adventure, and I’ll pretend like I know what I’m doing.

A few things you get to look forward to:

  • A tour of my dorm room
  • SNAIL MAIL IN ALL OF ITS BEAUTY — or rather, my brief and rough encounters with sending letters
  • Some ides for dorm room (or any room) canvas art
  • My Erin Condren planner and how I use it, as well as decorate it
  • Sam’s Ultimate Fail Proof Guide to AP Exams (from those high school days)
  • Sam’s Ultimate Fail Proof Guide to Freshman Year
  • CEAT Scholars Take DC
  • Some of my favorite recipes, whether they be for on in a dorm room, or for a crowd in the lounge, or maybe a dinner back home with Mom
  • A new haircut (exciting, right?)
  • Maybe some information about my dating life it one ever comes around

So stay tuned, and I’ll see you around!

Leave a Reply

